WHAT WE DO

Residential Real Estate Closings
Commercial Real Estate Closings
Mobile, State-wide & After-hours Closings
Title Litigation and Confirmation
Title Searches
Certificates of Title
Real Estate Litigation
Foreclosures
Wills & Estates
Debtor and Creditor Bankruptcy
Business Formations
 

Renfroe & Perilloux, PLLC is a real estate law firm centrally located in Flowood, Mississippi, near Lakeland Drive and Airport Road.  

 

Although we handle a wide range of legal matters, our concentration is all things real estate: closings (state-wide, commercial and residential); title litigation, confirmation and insurance (agent of The Security Title Guarantee Corporation of Baltimore), estate planning, bankruptcy and foreclosures. 

 

Attorney James Eldred Renfroe is ALTA/CFPB Certified for all lenders. We are affiliate members of Central Mississippi Realtors, Realtors Association of Mississippi, Mississippi Mortgage Banker's Association and Mississippi Bankruptcy Association, among others. 

James Renfroe is the 2018 Central Mississippi Realtors Affiliate of the Year as well as the 2018 Mississippi Association of Realtors Affiliate of the Year.

 

WHO WE ARE

Renfroe & Perilloux is CFPB/ALTA Certified for all lenders, and we are regularly audited to ensure our compliance with the legal, financial, and ethical parameters of regulatory entities.

  

We take security seriously and constantly implement and update our safety and security measures.  

Your information is safe with us.

 
Group.jpg
 

MEET TEAM RENFROE

JER.jpg
James Eldred Renfroe
Managing Attorney
jrenfroe@mslawfirm.biz 
Marsha.jpg
Marsha Pennington
Bookkeeper
mpennington@mslawfirm.biz
Closing Department
NMR.jpg
Natalie Malone Readus
Closing Paralegal; Title & Escrow Officer
nmalone@mslawfirm.biz
Morgan.jpg
Morgan Marshall
Closing Assistant to Natalie Readus
mmarshall@mslawfirm.biz
Leah.jpg
Leah Bardin
Closing Paralegal / Escrow Officer
lbardin@mslawfirm.biz
Terry.jpg
Terri Williams
Closing Assistant to Natalie Readus
twilliams@mslawfirm.biz
Foreclosure Department
Christy.jpg
Christy Hildesheim
Foreclosure Paralegal
childesheim@mslawfirm.biz
Jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Blaine
Foreclosure Paralegal
jblaine@mslawfirm.biz
Litigation Department
OBR.jpg
Olivia B. Renfroe, ACP
Advanced Certified Paralegal
orenfroe@mslawfirm.biz
Kim.jpg
Kim Ridge-Waddell
Paralegal; Office Manager
kridge@mslawfirm.biz
Jim Powell
Attorney of Counsel
jpowell@mslawfirm.biz
JLP.jpg

WHAT OTHERS SAY

Misty Marascalco

Keller Williams Realty

James Renfroe and his group go above and beyond to help out their clients. Nicole has always helped me out and answered the tons of questions I’ve always had. They even helped out one of my clients last year with the sale of a trailer that many others flat out turned down! Top notch place!

Brittany McHann

Godfrey & Ivy Realty, Inc.

Thank you to all the staff at Renfroe & Perilloux, PLLC for being SO accommodating

- y’all are the BEST!!

Thanks James Renfroe for being amazing as always & Natalie Malone Readus for being so awesome and easy to work with!!  Closings with James Renfroe are always fun & hilarious!

Dwanna Stanley

The Agency! Real Estate Services

GET IN TOUCH!

Renfroe & Perilloux, PLLC

648 Lakeland East Drive, Suite A

Flowood, MS 39232

Phone:  (601) 932-1011

Fax:  (601) 932-1014

For general inquiries,

click the bow tie below.

Photo 5.JPG